Court of Elizabeth I

    Her Majesty Elizabeth I,
Queen of England, France, Scotland, and Wales,
Defender of the Faith, Lord Protector of Ireland
and Supreme Head of the Church of England

Angela Baker
    His Grace Matthew Parker,
Archbishop of Canterbury and Dean of Lincoln

Bill Weaver
    Lord Henry Percy
9th Earl of Northumberland,
Baron Poynings

Geordyn Bloom
    Sir Robert Dudley,
1st Earl of Leicester,
Baron Denbeigh, Knight Garter, & Master of the Queen's Horse

John Bloom-Ramirez

    Sir Walter Devereux,
1st Earl of Essex,
Viscount Hereford, Baron Bourchier, Knight Garter,
Earl Marshall of Ireland

Rene Ramirez
    Laeticia Knolleys, Lady Deveraux,
Countess of Essex,
Viscountess Hereford, Baroness Bourchier

Barbara Miller
    Douglass Howard, Lady Sheffield
Baroness Sheffield of Butterwick

April Moore
    Mistress Helena von Snakenbourg
maid of honor to Her Majesty

Lacy Anderson
    Mistress Blanche Parry,
Chief Gentlewoman of the Queen's Chamber,
Keeper of the Royal Jewels

Pearl Eskins
    Mistress Helen Archer,
Head of His Majesty's Household

Susan Weaver